logo logo

26.02.2017 New York11:42| Londýn16:42| Praha17:42| Tokio1:42| San Francisco8:42
3D Systems Corporation 16.49 -0.84% | Apple Inc. 136.66 0.1% | Bank of America Corporation 24.23 -1.42% | Barclays PLC 11.23 -2.18% | Credit Suisse Group AG 14.89 -2.87% | Deutsche Bank AG 19.13 -2.94% | Ford Motor Co. 12.47 -0.72% | Goldman Sachs Group Inc. 247.35 -1.53% | Google Inc. 828.64 -0.32% | Interactive Brokers Group, Inc. 37.51 -1.21% | Nasdaq, Inc. 71.45 0% | Nokia Corp. 5.14 -0.19% | Starbucks Corporation 57.48 -0.28% | Tesla Motors, Inc. 257.00 0.39% | Visa, Inc. 88.43 0.28%
TOP - FLOP
TSLA257.000.39%
V88.430.28%
AAPL136.660.10%
RNO.PA83.91-1.76%
BMW.DE84.25-1.76%
BCS11.23-2.18%
CS14.89-2.87%
DB19.13-2.94%



Přehled trhu 26.02.2017 USA|EVROPA|ASIE
NASDAQ Composite
5845.31↑ 0.17%
S&P 500 INDEX
2367.34↑ 0.15%
VOLATILITY INDEX
11.44↓ -2.05%
RUSSELL 3000 INDEX
1405.6↑ 0.14%
Futures na vybrané komodity (USD)
Copper Futures,Sep-2016future2.680.92%
Crude Oil Oct 16future54.02-0.79%
Gold Futures,Dec-2016future1258.000.53%
Natural Gas Oct 16future2.791.82%
Silver Futures,Dec-2016future18.411.27%
Sledované tituly
3D Systems Corporation16.49-0.84%
Apple Inc.136.660.1%
Bank of America Corporation24.23-1.42%
Barclays PLC11.23-2.18%
Credit Suisse Group AG14.89-2.87%
Deutsche Bank AG19.13-2.94%
Ford Motor Co.12.47-0.72%
Goldman Sachs Group Inc.247.35-1.53%
Google Inc.828.64-0.32%
Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.37.51-1.21%
Nasdaq, Inc.71.450%
Nokia Corp.5.14-0.19%
Starbucks Corporation57.48-0.28%
Tesla Motors, Inc.257.000.39%
Visa, Inc.88.430.28%
Kurzy vybraných měn (dle ČNB)
CZK/USD25.47
CZK/EUR27.02
CZK/GBP31.98